holy moly me oh my, you're the apple of my eye


Nu vet jag att den här låten är fruktansvärt uttjatad för de flesta, men det är helt enkelt en av de bästa låtarna som finns och man blir helt enkelt glad av den. Jag måste dock tillägga att det är en stor skillnad på låtar man lyssnar på när man är glad och låtar man lyssnar på för att bli glad. Jag skulle nog aldrig få för mig att slå på den här låten när jag är deppig, faktiskt. Det är en glad låt, till för glada tillfällen.

- Jade?
- Alexander?
- You remember that day you fell out of my window?
- I sure do, you came jumpin' right after me.
- Well...you fell out on the concrete and nearly broke your ass and you were bleading all over the place and I rushed you out to the hospital, you remember that?
- Yes, I do.
- Well, there's something I never told you about that day.
- What didn't you tell me?
- When you were sitting in the backseat smokin' that cigarette you thought were going to be your last, I was fallin deep, deeply in love with you, and I never told you until just now.
-Oh, now I know!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0